Mar 28, 2022

AY2021 Diploma Presentation

Five second-year master’s students and ten fourth-year undergraduates completed their degrees.
In addition, Mr. Taisei Suzuki received the Academic Excellence Award, Mr. Yoshihiro Satake received the Alumni Association Academic Excellence Award, and Mr. Hiromichi Kasahara received the Special Award from Department of Mechanical Engineering Informatics.

May 15, 2019

Welcome Party for New Members

We held a welcome party for members who newly joined the lab. The students themselves made all preparations from the planning of the welcome party to the purchase of food. Everyone enjoyed eating and drinking!